Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it! See what our happy customers have to say about our cleaning services!

Submitted December 12,2019

Exceptional work!!! We were going to replace the carpet but thought we would try cleaning instead.The carpets look amazing and we don't have to replace them!! They had not been professional cleaned in several years but we decided to have it done now twice/year to maintain them!! We would absolutely recommend you!!!!   Exceptional and beyond expectation.   Please reach out to us in the Spring.  We would like to get this done 2x/year.  Thank you and have a Merry Christmas!!!

Diana M. Westfield, MA 01085

Submitted December 11, 2019

Hi Rich, All is great! You really did an exceptional job, I tell everyone to use Whip City Cleaning! I think you are a great company providing a wonderful service! Absolutely loved the look and feel of the carpets after you cleaned them!

Many Thanks and I will be sure to spread the word!!

Merry Christmas,

Darlene S. Russell, MA 01071

Submitted December 9, 2019

Great job on our family room carpet. Its beautiful and clean!!

Maura B. Feeding Hills, MA 01030
Submitted December 3, 2019

Thanks Rich, The rugs look great!

Jan P. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted November 21, 2019

Has been our go to service for our rental property for years. Always prompt and professional. Highly recommend.

Rick Z. Agawam, Ma 01001
Submitted October 28, 2019

Rich,
Many thanks for taking such good care of my carpets.
See you next year!

Lynn J. North Granby, CT 06035
Submitted October 26, 2019

We are very grateful for your help this year. 

We would highly recommend you and your company to any prospective customer!

Tom & Peggy J. Westfield, MA 01085

Submitted October 24, 2019

Hi Rich
Thanks so much for the amazing job you did on our basement den rug. I couldn't imagine that you could get the rust stains out but it came out perfect. Even our real estate agent thought it looked awesome. You've always done such a great job on our living area rugs but your work on our basement rug tops it all! You saved us a lot of money and time as we now don't have to replace the rug before listing our house for sale.
Thank you again.

Pat C. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted October 23, 2019

Excellent as always!!

Patricia W. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted October 22, 2019

Very pleased with all aspects of your cleaning service from booking the appointment to the end of the process. Prompt, courteous and you didn't even mind my dogs. The furniture came out beautiful! Especially considering we have pet friendly furniture. Thank you and we will see you in about 6 months!

Susan G. Southwick, MA 01077
Submitted October 7, 2019

I've worked with Whip City Cleaning for over ten years. They always do a great job and are there for all my cleaning needs!!!

Larry C. Easthampton Public Schools. Easthampton, Ma 01027
Submitted October 2, 2019

Thanks Whip City Cleaning for another fabulous job done! We highly recommend Whip City Cleaning for any cleaning service you need. Thanks Again!

Shirley & Mark M. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted September 18, 2019

Professional, Smart, Thorough and timely. I have used Whip City Cleaning many times at multiple properties. I recommend them highly.....

Paul M. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted Sept 03,2019

You did an awesome job. Thank You so much.

Linda S. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted July 23, 2019

Rich did a great job cleaning our carpets and chairs! He even cleaned an area of our tile floor.Thank you so much!

Dicronite Dry Lube NE Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted July 3, 2019

I am very pleased with our service with Whip City Cleaning. Rich will pick up and drop off our rugs which is great. Our rugs have come out beautiful each time. We will definitely recommend Rich to all the people I know. Thank you

Marybeth O. Blandford, MA. 01008
Submitted July 3, 2019

Whip City Cleaning exceeded my expectations, they were affordable and thorough. I would highly recommend their company.

Christine K. West Springfield, MA 01089
Submitted May 9, 2019

Five stars! Great company, great customer service, and great work. Thank you!

Regency Condominium Trust Agawam, MA 01001

Submitted April 26,2019

Rich was kind, on time and did an outstanding job. My younger sister referred him to me and now I referred him to my other sister. He's our family carpet cleaner company!

JoAnn R. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted April 22, 2019

Rich and his crew do a great job. They always look for customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend.Whip City cleaning always does a great job. The are prompt, efficient and reasonably priced work.

BHN Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted April 9, 2019

Fast, thorough and professional. Reasonably priced. Will use again in the future.

Ryan D. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted April 6, 2019

Hi Rich, Thank you again for the cleaning services you provided on Thursday, I’m very satisfied with the results.  I’ll certainly recommend you if anyone I know is looking for a cleaning company.

Bernadette T. Granville, MA 01034

Submitted March 27, 2019

Our walk in shower came out great! After a bad well and our brand new grout and tile having orange staining from the orange water we had running on it for months, we weren’t sure if the shower would ever come clean. But after one cleaning service it came out great, and thanks to you it is like new! 

We really appreciate your work. Thanks so much,

Andrea T. Southwick, MA 01077

Submitted March 11, 2019

You guys were great.Carpet looks new and the removal of the fridge with the perfect color matched tape is just what we wanted. Plus we appreciated you doing the installation.Thanks very much!

John A. Westfield, MA 01085

Submitted March 3, 2019

Whip City Cleaning did a fantastic job! All the floors look great, the rugs and the tile! Thank you for the service.

Lucy O. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted February 26, 2019

Rich, It is a pleasure doing business with people who always do great work and get the job done right the first time.  Thank you, Rich, for always being such a professional and having such a wonderful work ethic.   

Vi B. Agawam, MA. 01001
Submitted February 25, 2019

Rich did a great job at a very reasonable price. We will definitely refer others to him. Thank you!!

Pat & Beth M. Southampton, MA 01027
Submitted January 31, 2019

Whip city cleaning was affordable and great.... they showed up on time and were extremely friendly. The job they did on our carpets and chairs was amazing! We would refer them to everyone!

Key Hypnosis Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted February 22, 2018

Hi Rich, great job... Ian was spot on, courteous, and very professional. 2-3 times during the job he asked if I was satisfied with the progress. see you again.

Mike S. Wilbraham, MA 01095
Submitted February 1st, 2018

Very good response time and as always quality work performed for Georgetown's owners and Association.

Joe K Manager, Georgetown Condominiums Springfield, MA. 01108
Submitted January 4th, 2018

Very satisfied! You guys did an outstanding and professional job cleaning the tile floors and the carpets!

Chris C. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted December 26th, 2017

Rich went above and beyond expectations. He had to reschedule due to other contractors that ran behind schedule, but he was right there when they finished! Thank you!!!

Mike C. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted December 11th, 2017

Outstanding service as usual from Whip City Cleaning! We had our carpet and upholstery cleaned recently and everything looks beautiful again! Great customer service and attention to detail! We are regular customers for sure. :)

Bob B. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted December 9th, 2017

Hi Rich, The floors look great!  Thank You... Have a Wonderful Holiday and a Happy and Healthy New Year!

Jane C . South Hadley, MA. 01075
Submitted December 6th, 2017

Thanks Rich, your employee Ian, I believe his name was, did a fantastic job, was very nice and professional - it was noticed by all!  Will certainly pass your name on to others!

Clarissa M. Chicopee, MA. 01013
Submitted December 5th, 2017

Your staff did an amazing job on our rugs! We are happy customers and found your staff to be very professional! Thanks for a job well done!

Boys & Girls Club of Chicopee
Submitted on December 2nd, 2017

Whip City Cleaning always impresses me with the level of service and treatment you receive each visit. Always a great experience, and always keeps my house, furniture and vehicle looking like new. Thank you again and look forward to the next visit. 

Billy G. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted on November 16th, 2017

Looks Great thanks... 

Marcia L. Southwick, MA. 01077  
Submitted on November 4th, 2017

Arrived on time. Rugs came out great! We would highly recommend them!  

Pat & Bill Q. West Springfield, MA. 01089
Submitted on October 16th, 2017

Thanks for your nice note, Rich, and we thank you!!  Very pleased with how the floors look & will most certainly be in touch in 2018, if not before, depending on what you find out about the wood floors.  Thanks again & enjoy your weekend. All the best.

Pat & Bob M. Granby, Ct. 06035
Submitted on October 13th, 2017
SPECTACULAR!  Hello,

I had my upholstery cleaned this morning by IAN, and want to extend both my thanks and praise to and for IAN for a spectacular job, for his friendly, courteous, polite, accommodating,  and professional manner, and a smile the entire time he was here. He worked w efficiency and an attitude that exuded genuine caring for the company he represented, and satisfaction to the customer. He was knowledgeable, and informative with respect to the products, and to the time it would take to dry. How refreshing to see someone care about a job well done, and do an outstanding job.

I haven't experienced this kind of thoughtfulness by a company in a good long many year, and that is a testament to you!

You had me at the 'texted appointment reminder'! (backstory: a friend of mine was telling me to call to confirm, because of so many nightmare experiences with companies that either don't show, don't call, or they arrive late, etc.., but I replied that I had a good feeling about this company and I would trust my instincts... and then your text came through as if on queue) then everything else including the draft cover at the front door and stopper ... the magnet, calendar, card, and the quick response back from the office w quote for an additional piece.

The clean manner in which IAN worked...

I am ECSTATIC by the fresh and clean look of my furniture, (something I have never had done before because I thought the cost would be too much to justify) ... but I am equally delighted at finding a company that I not only want to do business with but happily look forward to doing business with again, and will shout out to all those I know that they don't have to live w dirty furniture or carpets, because it isn't cost prohibitive to have a wonderful company like WHIP CITY CLEANERS come to their home and clean years off dulled furniture.

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Shout out to YELP for this grand discovery!!
Thanks so much!!  
Cheryl P.  Otis, MA. 01253
Submitted on October 6th, 2017

Whip City did a great job and were a pleasure to work with. I will use them again for my carpet and upholstery cleaning. 

Cathy J. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted on Oct 3rd, 2017

Thank YOU, Rich!  I have your check right here ready to go in the mail today.  Our carpets look wonderful!  Even the heavily-soiled areas are now spotless.

Sheila S. Feeding Hills, MA. 01030
Submitted Sept 12th, 2017

Hi Rich, Ian was really super.....professional, cooperative and did a great job.....Thanks.....

Mike S. Becket, Ma. 01223
Submitted Aug 15th, 2017

Our first time using Whip City Cleaning Service. Rich provided superior customer service. We are fully confident that we will use his company from now on.

Lillian S. Granby, CT. 06035
Submitted Aug 8th, 2017

Great job as always. Thanks Rich!  

Mike T. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted July 18th, 2017

Hi Rich, just a note to thank you for the wonderful job you did on our carpet( as usual). We so appreciate your being on time, and always doing a great job. I certainly will recommend your work to anyone I know.Thanks again. 

Chuck and Linda S. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted July 6th, 2017

The furniture and rugs look fantastic ! Thank you!

Tammy J. Southwick, MA. 01077  
Submitted on June 15th, 2017

Rich, Another job very well done. The carpet and furniture look great. Thank you for the great service.

Arthur B. Easthampton, MA. 01027
Submitted June 1st, 2017

The service man who completed the cleaning of the 2 couches did a very excellent and thorough job. He was very professional. 

Michelle F. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted on May 25th, 2017

Thank You So Much! I've never been through anything like this before, and you were a real life - saver. 

Lisa M. Springfield, MA. 01108
Submitted on May 1st, 2017

Thank YOU for helping out and doing such a great job. 

Kim D. Ludlow, MA. 01056
Submitted on April 26th, 2017

Highly recommend, very professional employees answered all our questions and explained what was done. Shows up right on time, told us if at all we didn't like or needed something after they left to just call and they'd come right back out. That was greatly appreciated! Definitely using them again! 

Stephanie P. Westfield, MA 01085
Submitted on April 1st, 2017

Great job Rich! Looks fantastic!! 

Charlie K. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted on March 6th, 2017

Quick to respond to emergency clean-ups, quick to determine the problem and always leaves the place looking better than before the problem occurred. Been a lifesaver numerous times now. 

T. Peacock Corp., Southwick, MA. 01077 
Submitted on December 29th, 2016

Excellent job ! Professionally done, with great care taken around furniture and other household items. Didn't leave a mess. In and out in the time they estimated. I would highly recommend to anyone. 

Bob H. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted on Dec 19th, 2016

Whip City did a wonderful job of cleaning my area rugs as well as my wall to wall carpeting. Very efficient and professional. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future.

Submitted Dec 19th, 2016

The lobby looks GREAT!!!! We are very pleased with the results. 

Thank you so much for your services and I will absolutely refer you and your business. It was a pleasure to work with you and I'm certain we will be using your business again in the future. 

Family Medicine Assoc. Westfield, MA. 01085
Submitted on Nov 16th, 2016

Very impressed with the young man that came to my house promptly and did an excellent job! Very polite and professional. I will recommend your company to everyone! ! Great service all around, thank you! 

Chris A. Southwick, MA. 01077 
Submitted on Oct 19th, 2016

The rugs look wonderful! Ian was prompt and worked carefully and hard as he went from room to room. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I am recommending Whip City to all my friends. 

Nancy L. Suffield, CT
Submitted October 29th, 2016

Rich does an incredible job! I would highly recommend him. 

Our carpets came out great. 

Allyson G. Suffield, CT 06078  
Submitted on Oct 17th, 2016

I am very happy with the professional service that Whip City Cleaning has provided for me over the years. They have wonderful communication and their service as an A+++! 

Thanks Shirley Westfield, MA.
Submitted on Oct 7th, 2016

Whip City Cleaning exceeded my expectations!From initial contact to follow up after work was complete. Work is exceptional - the carpets look like new!Thank you! 

Kim Z. Westfield, MA
Submitted on October 5th, 2016

Rich is a great guy and he does great work, simple as that! 

Mike B. Easthampton, MA
Submitted on Oct 4th, 2016

Very pleased with the look of our carpet. Getting the dirt out in front of my recliner was a nice surprise. I also tried your stain remover in another room and it worked where other removers I purchased did not. I'd be happy to recommend you. 

Carol & Jim. Ludlow, MA.
Submitted on Sept 19th, 2016

Great job on my rugs!!!! They look brand new! Thank you so much! 

Ann Marie C. Westfield, MA.
Submitted on Sept 17th, 2016

Hello Rich - we sung your praises last night and will continue to do so.  We are very pleased with your work! Thank you! 

Cate S. Easthampton,MA
Submitted on Sept 9th, 2016

Thank you!!  You did a wonderful job on the porch rug and chairs. We were also very pleased with the cleaning of our oriental rugs. Your staff are courteous and very professional. Thank you again. 

Linda H. Westfield, MA 
Submitted on July 6th, 2016

Rich, thank you and Ian for the marvelous carpet and upholstery cleaning you did for me last week. Everything is spotless now! We'll try to keep it that way as long as we can. See you next time. Enjoy your summer!

Rosemary A. Granby, CT 
Submitted on May 29th, 2016

We had two carpeted rooms cleaned. We had pets stains in one room. We showed the areas of concern and technician right away treated the spots while he worked on the other room. This gave time for the treatment to work. He moved the furniture and was very professional. After everything was done the carpets look great no more pet stains. I Also was pleased with the scheduling and the night before the appointment I received an email confirmation of the time. I would definitely use your company again. 

Janet M. Westfield, MA.
Submitted on May 28th, 2016

My sofa and chair look brand new thanks to Rich! Awesome job!!! Thank you! 

Laurie R. Westfield, MA.
Submitted on May 19th, 2016

Two braided rugs repaired and cleaned. Amazing job, they look brand new! Excellent care and service as always. Thanks Rich! 

Barbara R. Russell, MA.
Submitted on April 27th, 2016

Whip City Cleaning and Restoration Services owner, Rich Clark, came to my home to clean our carpeting. He did an awesome job on all areas including areas that were deeply soiled due to our two dogs. Now everything looks brand new!!! Rich was very professional and accommodating to my extra requests. From now on I will only call him for all our carpet and furniture cleaning needs!!! 

Lisa H. Wilbraham, MA.
Submitted on April 22, 2016

Whip City Cleaning, Rich Clark, is the absolute best!! I have been doing business with Rich for years with a slight lay off because of retirement and a move to another location. Over the years he has only improved his service. From his on-time arrivals, his thorough cleaning, his efficiency and I can go on. I just had my carpets in 3 rooms and a couch and recliner cleaned yesterday and all I can say is WOW!!! They are better than new. I have always and will continue to recommend Rich and Whip City Cleaning to anyone, personal and professional business. Good job!!!!!! 

Nancy B. Westfield, MA.
Submitted on March 16th, 2016

Hello, Many thanks for the fantastic work you do.  I will be sure to write a review on social media.  Again, my apologies for my obnoxious dog.  Sadly labs never seem to grow up. Many Thanks. 

Diana C. Westfield, MA
Submitted on Mar 01, 2016

Extremely happy with the service provided! Job was done efficiently, quickly and professionally. I would definitely call Whip City again if this type of issue ever arises.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2016

Rich was onsite within a half hour of calling him. The house had a foot of water in the basement and soaked carpets on the first floor. Five days later you would never know it happened. My family and I can't say enough about Rich's prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. A++ from us! 

Arthur 

Hi Rich, Just wanted to say, WOW!!!! Beautiful job with the cleaning and the floors and carpet look the best I've ever seen them look. Should have been using your services a long time ago. Thank You. 

Linda, Columbia Manufacturing

What a nice gesture to be choose Client of The Month! It has been such a pleasure to work with you all of these years. I can always depend on high quality work and you have always responded to our emergency quickly. We appreciate all you have done for us. Our family will enjoy going to the Olive Garden and we Thank You again for making us feel special!

Your Friend, Janet Azinger, Westfield, MA. 

We have used not only your carpet cleaning services many times, but also the Super Maids service and have been very happy with the service. We certainly will continue to use these services and recommend them you to our friends. Thanks again for your help!

Barbara Allman, Westfield, MA.

Dear Rich Clark,

Thank You for the recognition of Client of the Month. I have always been very satisfied with your work. I appreciate your working my jobs in when I have an emergency. I'll enjoy the gift card at the Olive Garden. And raise a glass to your continued success.

Sandra Baker,Westfield, MA. 

Thank You Rich, and Whip City Cleaning Service!!!

When our son flooded our upstairs bathroom, we didn't know what to do. We contacted New Way Carpet Cleaning because they are open 24 hours and we desperately needed help getting the water cleaned up. They came out within a 1/2 hour and were very efficient in getting the water cleaned up and our carpets dryed! We were also surprised to find out that they take care of any water damage that needs repaired. Bob had crews in to replace ceiling tiles and fix drywall and paint! We were very impressed with the service that New Way provides and were appreciative with the way Bob follows up on every job that was done in our home. We have recommended New Way to all of our friends because they are professional and do a wonderful job at what they do!!!

Sincerely, John and Holly Phares, Westfield, MA. 

You have cleaned my carpet 4 or 5 times and your technicians have always been nice and did a good job. I've always been pleased. If I hadn't been pleased they would have only been here 1 Time. Your company was able to take the smell of dog urine out of the hall carpet. Thanks.

Karen Wise, Westfield, MA. 

We have a sculpted carpet and you were able to get out a stain that would have otherwise necessitated replacement of an entire room’s carpeting. Good to excellent general cleaning.

M. Dickerson,Westfield, MA. 

Carpet & Furniture looked great after cleaning. Felt they did a thorough job.

Wm. F. Kyle Jr. Westfield, MA. 

They stayed on task until the job was finished to my satisfaction & I really appreciate that!

Mrs. Brewer, Westfield, MA.

"The crew was very professional and helpful. Your method is great!   

Mrs. Shick, Westfield, MA. 

I have used your services for many years. Your crew works hard and I do recommend you to friends.

Mrs. Cavanaugh, Westfield, MA. 

Your men are always polite and do a good job. My carpets are much cleaner than when I got other companies to do the same.

Edythe Kuroski, Westfield, MA. 

It is so rare to find a business that actually listens to their customers, and knows the value of customer service. The carnation left when you leave is a memorable touch. You don’t need to improve on anything, that’s why I’ve used your service for years.

Linda Milhoan, Westfield, MA. 

"Thank you for the extraordinary services when our home flooded it was very distressing. I cannot express how nice it was to be able to leave town in the face of disaster, leave the clean up to someone else and come home to a dry house. Your services are beyond compare. If you ever need a recommendation, be sure to call me. I cannot say enough good things about the Quality of service, the integrity of the men who were in my house and the follow-up care and attention.  

M. Jane Eakins, Westfield, MA

"I have been very pleased with the way my carpet looks and feels each time they've been cleaned. I am happy with the way the cleaners explain what they will be doing & how long it will take. I especially like the fact that it doesn't take a lot of time for them to clean. I appreciate the fact that the cleaners can have the carpets spots removed, cleaned & equipment removed so quickly and that I don't have to clean carpet like I used to.

Mary Jenks, Westfield, MA.
Submit a Testimonial

Services

We are more than just your local tile and grout cleaning experts.

Tile & Grout Cleaning

Request A Free Demo and watch the dirt disappear right before your eyes, you'll be amazed!

Learn More

Area Rug Cleaning & Repair

Send Your Rugs To The Spa! Our 5 step method will give them the care and attention to deep clean and restore them.

Learn More

Upholstery Cleaning

Our goal is to remove normal soiling without changing the color, texture or finish of a fabric.

Learn More

Carpet Cleaning

Request a FREE IN-HOME CARPET INSPECTION where we can tell you exactly what will help them look the best, and what we can do to remove anything from them that could be causing an unhealthy environment in your home.

Learn More